ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual -  Live

Virtual -  On Demand


Premium-quality education in the convenience of your own home, office, or anywhere you chose.

 

 

ZimVie Institute

Virtual Education


Virtual - Live

Virtual - On-Demand


ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

ZimVie Institute

   

ZimVie Dental Virtual Education Events

We recognize the importance on-going education holds for our clinicians. As a result, the ZimVie Institutes offer world-class virtual educational opportunities translated in multiple languages.

   

Upcoming Live Virtual Events

Live Clinical  |  Live Case Presentations  |  Live Webcast

All Live Programs are Complimentary


Live Case Presentations

Simplifying Anterior Implant Aesthetics (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 9, 2022

Geoffrey Cunningham, DDS, MS, FACP

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Clinical

Immediate Implant Loading with Partial Extraction Therapy in the Esthetic Zone using the T3® PRO Implant

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 11, 2022

Amar Katranji, DDS, MS

7:00 – 8:30 pm EST (New York)
 01:00 – 02:30 CET
 7:00 – 8:30 am SGT


Live Case Presentations

Solving Complex Restorative Cases with Implant Attachments (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 16, 2022

James A. Rivers, DMD, MHS

9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:30 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:30 CET


Live Clinical

Extraction and Socket Regen of Vertically Root Fractured Mandibular Molars (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 17, 2022

Kelly A. Misch, DDS, MS, PC

4:00 – 5:00 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:00 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:00 CET


Live Clinical

Multiple Surgical Extractions with Socket Preservation (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 23, 2022

Julius E. Bunek, DDS, MS

9:00 – 10:00 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:00 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:00 CET


Live Clinical

Advanced Bone Grafting for Dental Implants; The Smile Osteotomy (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 24, 2022

Rick A. Kapitan, DDS, MS, FACS 

4:00 – 5:00 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:00 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:00 CET


Live Case Presentations

Sinus Augmentation Techniques (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 30, 2022

Julius E. Bunek, DDS, MS

9:00 – 10:30 pm SGT
9:00 – 10:30 am EST (New York)
15:00 – 16:30 CET


Live Case Presentations

Fundamentals on Site Development and Implant Abutment Selection (Rebroadcast)

Kelly_Misch

Program Fee:  Complimentary

August 31, 2022

Roberto Macedo, DDS, MS, PhD 

4:00 – 5:30 pm SGT
4:00 – 5:30 am EST (New York)
10:00 – 11:30 CET